“ The perfect blend of Logic and Magic. ”

About Us



We enhance the mind with quality knowledge and attributes to flourish a pathway to accomplishments.Associating with new technology is our first and foremost agenda.



Being focused and devotional, we are determined towards building a positive working atmosphere to cultivate technology and to become a part of better future.



Every one here at Essa is efficient, generous and approachable.Connecting with industry and intellectuals and learning from them makes us scholarly and we progressively share it with the others.



Establishing efforts followed by self-discipline ,we create wonders at Essa.Learning and Implementing is what we believe in and which motivates us to a better future.

We do these !


Learning something new from peers who have experience ... and knowledge to share with being a new bee into the world of professionals.Attend many workshops to stay ahead in the competitions .

Teaching Skills

Effective learning and ... professional development are important for student's achievement hence we impart assistance to learn new and worthy expertise.

Experts Lectures

The aim of expert lectures ... is to analyze particular subject collaborating with industry professionals. These lectures would provide Industry insights.


Community Development Cell and Extension Services ... (CDES) is helpfull to strengthen the bonds between the external students and the institute through unbroken interfaces as we share huge feeling of belongingness, respect and care for the Knowledge Seekers.

Training session

Training Students is vital element ... to provide them the exposure to learn hands on and practical things so as to implement on projects.

Technical event

These events provide us ... the best technical and scientific knowledge to build technically sound solutions for the future.

Our Team


Dr. M. N. Tibdewal


Prof. K. S. Vyas(Thanvi)

Faculty Advisor

Core Team


Ms. Shweta Bhagat


Ms. Tejaswini Gawande

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Yash Deshmukh

Vice Chairperson

Ms. Aastha Bhidekar


Ms. Kalyani bhagwat

Joint Secretary

Mr. Bhushan Hajare

Technical Head

Mr. Sumit Bhute

Technical Member

Mr. Gaurav Bandhaokar

Publicity Head

Ms. Vaishnavi Rakhonde

Publicity Head

Ms. Pallavi Kokate

Creative Head

Ms. Sakshi Vaidya


Ms. Krishna Ruhatiya

Program Management Head

Mr. Yash Ashtikar

Resource Manager

Ms. Prajakta Gaoture


Ms. Rutuja Modak


Executive Team

Ms.Jayesh Choudhari
Ms. Arya Chandrawanshi
Ms. Sejal Shripat
Ms. Swikruti Shah
Ms. Janhavi Mudholkar
Ms. Vaishnavi Chobe
Ms. Dipali Agrawal
Mr. Prathmesh Gattani
Mr. Kartik Shingade
Ms. Nikita Jadhav
Mr. Harsh
Ms. Shrushti Nawalkar
Ms. Samruddhi Thote
Mr. Lokesh Hiwarkar
Ms. Janhvee Mahajan
Ms. Khushi Vidhale
Ms. Mrunal Patil
Ms.krishna Shende
Ms. Payal Talmale
Mr. Yash Wankhade