Welcome to

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. S. P. Trikal

  • Professor & Head Mechanical Engineering
  • Manufacturing
  • Email: hod_mech@ssgmce.ac.in, dr.sptrikal@ssgmce.ac.in

Dr. V.K. Thute

  • Associate professor
  • Mechanical System Design
  • Email: vinaythute@ssgmce.ac.in

Dr. J. G. Khan

  • Associate professor
  • Lean Manufacturing
  • Email: javed.khan@ssgmce.ac.in

Mr. M. B. Bhambere

  • Assistant Professor
  • Thermal Engineering & Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD)
  • Email: mechymadhao@rediffmail.com

Mr. C. V. Patil

  • Assistant Professor
  • Computer Aided Design and Manufacturing
  • Email: cvpatil@ssgmce.ac.in

Mr. A. S. Bharule

  • Assistant Professor
  • Machine Design & Analysis
  • Email: ajay.bharule@gmail.com

Mr. N. B. Borkar

  • Assistant Professor
  • Production
  • Email: n.borkar29@rediffmail.com

Dr. N. H. Khandare

  • Associate Professor, Coordinator- Industry Institute Interaction
  • Lean and Agile Manufacturing, Production & Manufacturing Engineering
  • nhkhandare@ssgmce.ac.in, 7709149028

Mr. S. Q. Syed

  • Assistant Professor
  • Thermal
  • Email: sqsyed@ssgmce.ac.in

Mr. P. T. Patokar

  • Assistant Professor
  • Manufacturing Engineering
  • Email: ptpatokar@ssgmce.ac.in

Mr. K. V. Chandan

  • Assistant Professor
  • Design and Development of Composite Materials
  • Email: kvchandan@ssgmce.ac.in
    kkvchandan@gmail.com

Mr. Piyush Dalke

  • Assistant Professor
  • Hybrid Nano-fluids & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Email: patilpiyush101@gmail.com

Mr. K. R. Dudhe

  • Assistant Professor
  • Thermal Engineering & Pillow Plate Heat Exchanger
  • Email: kdudhe74@gmail.com

Mr. S. P. Joshi

  • Assistant Professor
  • Thermal Engineering , Energy Management ,Heat Transfer Augmentation
  • Email: saurabhj231@gmail.com

Mr. G. S. Wahile

  • Assistant Professor
  • Thermal Engineering/Mechatronics/IoT/Photovoltaic Panel
  • Email: gswahile@ssgmce.ac.in

Mr. V. T. Mhaske

  • Assistant Professor
  • Cryogenics Engineering, Heat & Power
  • Email: vtmhaske@ssgmce.ac.in